Wealth Management Service
Deposit Accounts
Investment Service
Loan Services
Insurance Service
Remittance
Credit Card Service
Safe Deposit Box
e-Banking Services
Self Service Banking
Schedule of Charges
Personal RMB Services
Other Services
Remittance


The Bank's network covers all corners of the world and is able to provide you with fast and secured global fund transfer or settlement service.

Outward Remittance

  • Available in Telegraphic Transfer or Demand Draft.
  • "BOC Remittance Plus"

    For efficient fund transfers among Hong Kong, Macau and the Mainland of China, BOC Remittance Plus is the best solution. Simply by successfully submitting the HKD/USD remittance instruction to BOCHK before the cut-off time(1) on each business day, you can get your funds transferred on the same day to about 5,000 remittance points* spanning ALL Provinces, Autonomous Regions, Municipalities in the Mainland of China and Macau covering Bank of China, NCB(China) and Chiyu Banking Corporation Ltd, enabling you to capture every business opportunity. You can also enjoy the convenience of same-day remittance to Hong Kong via the above banks' designated service points in Macau and the Mainland of China.

    * The remittance points in the Mainland of China, including Municipalities of Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin and Chongqing, as well as Provinces of Guangdong, Hainan, Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Anhui, Jiangxi, Hunan, Hubei, Shanxi, Shandong, Sichuan, Yunnan, Guizhou, Liaoning, Hebei, Henan and Heilongjiang, Gansu, Jilin, Qinghai, Shaanxi, Autonomous Regions of Xinjiang Uygur, Guangxi Zhuang, Inner Mongolia , Tibet and Ningxia Hui. For details of the remittance points, please contact any branch of NCB.

    Online Remittance

    Now, you can enjoy efficient remittance via our Internet Banking. Equipped with the template function, the online remittance offers you convenient storage of information for future use and for record.

    Competitive Charges

  • Charge of remittance via any of our branch as low as HKD190(2) per transaction.

  • by remitting via Internet Banking, rate of HKD65 per transaction for general remittance and HKD65 per transaction for BOC Plus remittance, with no extra charge for messages in Chinese or English.

    Remarks: 1.   Cut-off time for Remittance Service,(Except Saturdays and public holidays);


    General Remittance
    NCB Branches: 5:00pm(RMB/SGD/THB-3:00pm)
    Internet Banking: 6:00pm(The cutoff times of SGD and THB remittance service is 3:30pm.The cutoff times of CNY remittance to the Mainland of China and Overseas regions/countries are 3:30pm and 10:15pm respectively.)
    BOC Plus Remittance
    NCB Branches: 4:00pm
    Internet Banking: 4:30pm

    2. The charge of "BOC Remittance Plus" via any branch before 12:00 noon from Monday to Friday is HKD190; and HKD230 for the business hours after 12:00 noon.

    The time required for processing the remittance application depends on a variety of factors including but not limited to the accuracy and completeness of the remittance details, proper operation of the transmission and computer systems, exchange control and other restrictions which may be imposed by laws and regulations of the country where the remittance is being sent, adverse weather conditions such as typhoon signal no.8 or above or black rainstorm warning, and matters which are beyond the control of the Bank. The Bank shall not be responsible for any delay caused directly or indirectly by such factors.

    Customer Service Hotline: (852) 2622 2633

    Inward Remittance

    To facilitate your needs in collecting overseas payment or fund repatriation, your money can be wired directly to your account opened at the Bank.

    Cheque Collection

    Foreign cheques payable overseas can be entrusted to us for collection to seek for payment from drawee on your behalf. Arrangement may also be made for use of funds in advance while pending for collection of proceeds.

個人銀行

Home>個人銀行>匯款業務

匯款業務

本行代理行網絡遍及世界各地,可快速及穩妥提供全球資金調撥及收付結算。

匯出匯款

備有電匯及票匯兩種方式,以供選擇。

「中銀快匯」服務

要在香港、澳門與中國內地之間迅速靈活地調撥資金,「中銀快匯」必然是你的最佳選擇。你只需在每個營業日的截匯時間(註1)前成功發出以美元或港元為單位的匯款指示,有關款項即可在同日匯至內地所有省市、自治區及澳門接近5,000個收匯點*,包括中國銀行、南商(中國)及集友銀行的網點,助你及時把握商機。即使你身處澳門或內地,亦可透過以上銀行的特定網點,將款項即日匯到香港,方便快捷。

* 內地收匯點覆蓋廣東省、北京市、上海市、天津市、重慶市、海南省、福建省、浙江省、江蘇省、安徽省、江西省、湖南省、湖北省、山西省、山東省、四川省、雲南省、貴州省、遼寧省、河北省、河南省、黑龍江省、甘肅省、吉林省、青海省、陝西省、新疆維吾爾自治區、廣西壯族自治區、內蒙古自治區、西藏自治區及寧夏回族自治區。如欲查詢詳情,請與南洋商業銀行屬下分行聯絡。


網上/電子匯款

您可透過本行企業網上銀行服務進行匯款,並可採用其提供的範本功能,儲存匯款資料作日後使用及存檔,省時方便。

收費特優

  • 於分行辦理匯款,收費低至港幣190元(註2)
  • 任何時段採用「網上銀行」辦理匯款,一般電匯每筆收費只需港幣65元,中銀快匯只需港幣65元;中英文附言不另收費。

註:

  1. 電匯服務截匯時間(星期六及公眾假期除外);
    一般電匯
    南商各分行: 下午5時(人民幣/新加坡元/泰國銖匯款為下午3時)
    網上銀行: 下午6時 (至海外人民幣匯款為下午10時15分,人民幣(國內)為下午4時15分,新加坡元/泰國銖匯款為下午3時30分)

    中銀快匯

    南商各分行: 下午4時
    網上銀行: 下午4時30分
  2. 星期一至五中午十二時前於分行辦理快匯服務,每筆收費港幣190元;中午十二時後每筆收費港幣230元。

匯款申請的處理時間可能受不同因素影響而出現延誤,包括但不限於匯款申請文件資料的準確性及完整性、通訊網絡與電腦系統的運作、匯款國家所實施的外匯管制或其他法規和條例限制、惡劣天氣(如懸掛8號或以上颱風信號或黑色暴雨警告),以及非銀行所能控制的情況。本行對有關因素所直接或間接引致的任何延誤概不承擔任何責任。

客戶服務熱線: (852) 2622 2633

匯入匯款

配合向海外收取業務結算款項及資金回調安排,款項可直接存入於本行已開立的賬戶。

匯入匯款快速參考指南

外地票據

可經本行安排託收,向付款人索匯,或安排買入給予特快用款。