Personal Banking

NCB Wealth Management

Welcome Cash Reward / Referral Reward
From now until 31 July 2022, new customers who take up NCB Wealth Management service can enjoy up to HK$6,688 Cash Reward !
Including: Welcome Cash Reward up to HK$1,500+Payroll Service Reward up to HK$1,300+Reward for Depositing Securities up to HK$3,888

Referral Reward: Up to HK$1,000 Cash Reward for each Successful Referral
More Details

Comprehensive and professional wealth management services

Personalised Financial Planning Service

The customized and comprehensive financial planning service of NCB Wealth Management helps you effectively manage and maximize the potential of your wealth by develop short-, medium- and long-term financial solutions for you in accordance with your financial goals and risk tolerance level. To ensure you stay on track to achieving your financial goals, your portfolio is monitored and reviewed regularly as the market changes.

Designated Personal Financial Services Manager

A Personal Financial Services Manager is assigned to you to provide you with tailored wealth management services. No matter what your financial needs may be, your Personal Financial Services Manager is always ready to assist you with the utmost professionalism.

Personalised Insurance Service1

A personalised insurance plan assures that you and your family’s financial future will be protected at each and every stage of your life. NCB Wealth Management offers you a complete package of insurance solutions that are managed in conjunction with your overall financial plan.

1Only applicable to the specified insurance plan and a minimum sum assured is required

Personalised Deposits Service

NCB Wealth Management provides you with the widest range of choices so you can take advantage of the opportunities as they arise, to meet your expectations and time horizon.

Convenient Cross-Border Banking Services

You can make appointment for opening an Nanyang Commercial Bank (China) (NCB (China)) account or other banking services in the Mainland through our branches. The moment you reach the destination, we will be ready to serve your needs. Extra discount for remittance services and repayment services for mortgage loan are also available for dual-account customers for our Bank and NCB (China).

Our Bank is pleased to offer successful entrants of the “Capital Investment Entrant Scheme” (the “Scheme”) with a wide range of wealth management services, enquiry services for the Scheme, and tailor-made privileges for the Scheme.

Priority Services

Priority Services

Personal Banking Centres provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for you to meet with your Personal Financial Services Manager, who is always ready to serve you, discuss your personal financial goals for short-, medium- and long-term. You can also obtain priority counter service at all our branches by simply presenting your NCB Wealth Management Card.

24-hour Manned Phone Banking Services

Managing your personal finances has never been easier or more convenient with our NCB Wealth Management 24-hour Manned Phone banking Services, accessible whenever and wherever you are.

International Toll-free Service

When you are travelling in mainland, our NCB Wealth Management 24-hour Manned Phone Banking Service is available toll-free for you. Simply by dialing the designated phone number for the respective area.

Privileged banking services

NCB Wealth Management customers enjoy an array of exclusive banking services and offers befitting their prestigious status.

To find out more, visit your nearest branch of Nanyang Commercial Bank or call our Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2622 2633.

Remarks: Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of each respective service, fee and promotion offer described above at its discretion.

The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of securities may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is likely that losses will be incurred rather than profits made as a result of buying and selling securities.

The risk of loss in leveraged bullion/foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives.

Foreign currency investments are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of foreign currency may result in losses in the event that the customer converts the foreign currency into Hong Kong dollars or other foreign currency.

While an investment provides you with a profit-taking opportunity, there is an inherent risk in every investment instrument. The Forex market is a rapidly changing market; and option trading does not guarantee a positive return. Your principal amount and interest deposited may increase or decrease in option trading. Movements in exchange rates may in the worst case result in your losing the entire deposit principal and interest. The Linked Currency paid to you in satisfaction of the deposit will be a weakened currency. You should consult an independent financial adviser before making an investment decision. The information provided above is for reference only, and does not constitute any investment or option trading recommendation.

Risks are involved in investment in funds and unit trust. The prices of funds and unit trusts fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of funds and unit trust may move up and down, and may become valueless. It is likely that losses will be incurred rather than profits made as a result of buying and selling funds and unit trust. Past performance is not indicative of future returns. You should read carefully the offering documents for details before making any investment decision.

Important Notice: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

財富管理服務
存款服務
投資服務
貸款服務
保險業務
匯款業務
信用卡服務
保管箱
電子銀行服務
自助銀行
服務收費表
人民幣服務
其他服務
南商理財
南商理財

分行地址
「智盈理財」
「自在理財」
服務概覽及收費表

 

 

南商理財

豐厚收獲,來自無間合作。

"南商理財"與您一起,在瞬息萬變的市場裡,提供專業意見,助您尋找方向,給您信心與支持,積極為您的財富增值。透過我們多項為您度身訂造的服務,讓您成就更多創富良機,安享成果。

"南商理財"提供一系列超卓理財服務及尊貴禮遇,悉心為您提昇財富增值潛力,讓您在財富路上傲視同儕。

全面個人化和專業理財服務
尊尚貴賓服務
盡享超然權益

全面個人化和專業理財服務

個人理財策劃服務

「南商理財」為您提供周詳貼身的個人財務策劃服務,根據您的理財目標及所願意承受風險的程度,為您分析及度身訂造短、中期和長線的理財方案,助您作出最佳的投資決定。我們還定期評估及跟進您的理財組合,配合千變萬化的市場走勢,時刻為您建議最佳的理財方案。

專責個人理財經理

我們會委派一位個人理財經理,竭誠為您提供全面和度身訂造的理財專業意見,助您更有效地管理財富。無論您有任何財務需要,均可隨時聯絡我們為您服務的個人理財經理。

個人化保險服務1

配合您人生每個階段的需要,我們的專業個人理財經理會為您度身訂造保險計劃,助您作出多元化的財務策劃安排,以確保您和您的家人均可專享完善周全的保障。

1只適用於指定保險計劃及需符合最低投保金額。

個人化存款服務

我們將根據您的理財需求,提供多元化的產品及服務,助您在瞬息萬變的市場中運籌帷幄,及時把握每個良機。

便捷跨境銀行服務

您可透過我行預約安排開立南洋商業銀行(中國)「南商理財」帳戶及各項銀行服務,讓您抵達目的地時,即可輕鬆辦理各項服務,同時專享跨境匯款優惠、跨境按揭供款服務。

"資本投資者入境計劃"賬戶服務

我行特為成功申請《資本投資者入境計劃》(「計劃」)的客戶提供財富管理服務、「計劃」諮詢服務,以及配合「計劃」的度身優惠。

[返回頂頁]

尊尚貴賓服務

尊貴服務

設計典雅寬敞的獨立理財房間及專用投資服務區,讓您在寧靜、舒適、閒逸及高私隱度的環境下,享用全面的銀行服務,以及與我們的個人理財經理細談短、中、長期理財目標,以便我們為您作出周詳的財務分析,制定理財大計。而您只需出示「南商理財」銀行卡,便可在全線分行內的「南商理財」優先服務專線櫃檯,享用優先銀行服務。

24小時專人接聽電話銀行服務

特設24小時專人接聽電話銀行服務,讓您可以隨時隨地安排各種銀行服務指示,處理個人財務不受時間和地域限制。

國際免費專線服務

即使您身處國內,只需在當地直接撥打「國際免費專線」電話號碼,便可即時與「南商理財」24小時專人接聽電話銀行服務的客戶服務主任聯絡,讓您隨時隨地都可處理個人財務。

[返回頂頁]

盡享超然權益

我們為您設計多項銀行服務及獨有權益,讓尊貴的您從容理財,盡享多種優惠!

[返回頂頁]

請蒞臨就近的南洋商業銀行分行,或致電(852) 2622 2633預約開戶。
網址:www.ncb.com.hk

備註:南洋商業銀行有限公司保留修訂上述各項服務、收費及優惠的條款及細則的酌情權。

[返回頂頁]

風險披露

證券價格有時可能會非常波動。證券價格可升可跌,甚至變成毫無價值。買賣證券未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而可能會招致損失。
槓桿式金銀/外匯交易的虧損風險可以十分重大。您所蒙受的虧損可能超過您的最初保證金款額。即使您定下備用交易指示,例如"止蝕"或"限價"交易指示,亦未必可以將虧損局限於您原先設想的數額。市場情況可能使這些交易指示無法執行。您可能被要求一接到通知即存入額外的保證金款額。如您未能在所訂的時間內提供所需的款額,您的未平倉合約可能會被了結。您將要為您的帳戶所出現的任何逆差負責。因此,您必需仔細考慮,鑑於自己的財務狀況及投資目標,這種買賣是否適合您。
外幣投資受匯率波動而產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將外幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受外幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。
投資雖可帶來獲利機會,但每種投資工具都有潛在風險。外匯市場瞬息萬變,買賣期權未必獲利。您存入的本金及利息可能因買賣期權而有所增加或減少。在最差的情況下,您的全部存款本金及利息可因匯率的變動以致全部虧蝕。存入您賬戶的掛u存款將為一較弱的貨幣。您應在作出任何投資決定前徵詢獨立財務顧問的意見。上述資料僅供參考,並不構成任何投資或期權買賣的建議。
投資基金及單位信託基金涉及風險。基金及單位信託基金價格可能非常反覆。基金及單位信託基金價格可升可跌,甚至可能變成毫無價值。一般情況下,買賣基金及單位信託基金未必可賺取利潤,反而會蒙受損失。往績數字並非未來表現的指標。您在作出任何投資決定前,應仔細閱讀發售文件。

重要注意事項: 借定唔借? 還得到先好借!


[返回頂頁]