Form Download


IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

Please read the following carefully before you download any of the application forms available on our website:

  • We will only accept a printed copy of the electronic form downloaded from our website ("Printed Form", which expression shall also include the terms and conditions contained therein). You will need to print out the electronic form downloaded from our website and complete and sign the Printed Form before submitting the same to one of our branches for processing.
  • Before completing and signing the Printed Form, please read the applicable terms and conditions carefully.
  • Before submitting the Printed Form, please double check the Printed Form against the corresponding one available for download on our website (the "On-line Form", which expression shall also include the terms and conditions contained therein) to ensure that the On-line Form is the same as the Printed Form as at the time of submission and has not been revised by us (which we may do so from time to time) after your download. For the avoidance of doubt, notwithstanding any difference of whatsoever kind between the On-line Form as at the time of submission and the Printed Form (whether known or unknown to you), the On-line Form shall prevail and the terms and conditions contained therein shall constitute valid and binding obligations on you once the Printed Form is submitted to us.
  • Any Printed Form submitted by you shall be deemed to have been made in the form identical to its corresponding On-line Form available for download on our website at the time of submission. You shall be deemed to have read and understood the contents of the On-line Form and have agreed to all the terms and conditions and to be bound thereby notwithstanding that the Printed Form so submitted may not include a copy of the applicable terms and conditions.

By pressing the Accepted & Download Forms button below, you will be deemed to have read and understood the above Important Notice and have agreed to be bound thereby.

表格下載

重要提示 - 敬請細閱

請您在下載本行網站所提供的任何申請表格之前細閱下文:

  • 本行只會接受從本行的網站所下載電子表格的列印本(「列印表格」,列印表格一詞亦應包括其中所載的條款及條件)。您需列印從本行的網站所下載的電子表格,並在填妥及簽署列印表格之後,將其交回本行的任何一間分行進行處理。
  • 在填寫及簽署列印表格之前,請細閱適用的條款及條件。
  • 在提交列印表格之前,請根據在本行網站上可供下載的相應表格(「網上表格」,網上表格一詞亦應包括其中所載的條款及條件)複核列印表格,以確保在提交之時,網上表格與列印表格內容一致,並且在您下載之後未經本行修訂(本行可不時作出修訂)。為免生疑問,即使在提交之時,網上表格與列印表格無論有否差異(不論您知悉與否),應以網上表格為準,而網上表格中所載的條款及條件在列印表格一經提交本行之後,即應構成對您有效及具約束力的責任。
  • 您所提交的任何列印表格應當作已採用與在提交之時在本行網站上可供下載的其相應網上表格相同的格式作出。您應當作已閱讀及明白網上表格的內容並且已同意所有條款及條件以及受其約束,即使所提交的列印表格未必包括該等適用條款及條件的文本亦然。

藉按動下列接受並下載表格按鈕,您將當作已閱讀及明白以上重要通告並且已同意受其約束。

[中英文本如有不符,概以英文本為準。]