Personal Banking

General Insurance

Personal Accident Comprehensive Protection Plan*

Accidents may happen at unforeseeable moments. Effective and preventive measures can relieve possible burdens arising from any unexpected events that cause financial difficulties to you and your family. Personal Accident Comprehensive Protection Plan (“the Plan”), underwritten by Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited (“BOCG Insurance”), provides you and your family with comprehensive accidental protection, giving you and your family total peace of mind.

Summary Scope of Coverage
Premium Major Exclusions
Claims Procedure Policy
FAQs

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

Premier Home Comprehensive Insurance*

To indemnify the Insured occupant and/or the owner against accidental physical loss of or damage to the Insured’s household contents in the premises.

If the Insured is the occupant as well as the owner of the premises, he/she can obtain one insurance policy covering both contents and building.

Scope of Coverage Premium
Conditions Major Exclusions
Claims Procedure FAQs

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

Domestic Helper Comprehensive Insurance*

To indemnify the employer against legal liability to the domestic helper on bodily injury or disease arising out of or in the course of his/her employment. It also provides coverage for clinical expenses, surgical and hospitalization expenses, dental expenses, personal accident, repatriation expenses, etc.

One year or two years insurance period at the choice of the employer. A preferential premium is offered for two years insurance policy.

Basic Coverage Premium
Conditions Major Exclusions
Claims Procedure

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

Motor Vehicle Insurance

Third party risks insurance provides coverage to the car owner against any legal liability in respect of death of or bodily injury to any person and/or damage to any person’s property arising out of an accident caused by or in connection with the Insured motor vehicle.

Comprehensive insurance, including Third party risks insurance, also provides coverage to the car owner against loss of or damage to the Insured motor vehicle caused by accident, fire, theft and/or malicious behavior.

Disclaimer:

By clicking ” Apply Now”, you are leaving Nanyang Commerical Bank, Limited (NCB) website and being re-directed to an external website managed by Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited, the underwriter of the insurance policy. NCB assumes no liability for your use of this link. You should carefully read the applicable terms and privacy policies before using that website.

Universal Smart Travel Insurance Plan*

Provides cover to the Insured against the accidental loss whilst he/she is traveling outside Hong Kong for leisure or business. Wide range of protection includes personal accident, medical expenses, damage to or loss of baggage and personal effects, delayed baggage, loss of personal money, personal liability, travel delay, travel cancellation and curtailment, etc. is offered.

Free 24-hours Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services are offered to the Insured.

Basic Coverage Condition
Endorsement Application Form FAQs
Premium Major Exclusions
Optional Benefit Claims Procedure

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

Golfer Insurance*

Provides comprehensive protection to the Insured including personal accident, loss of or damage to the Insured’s golfing equipment, legal liability incurred for injury to others or damage to their property, accidental loss of or damage to personal effects as well as the expenses incurred in celebration of accomplishing a hole-in-one.

The territory coverage included Hong Kong SAR, Macau and Mainland China.

Basic Coverage Condition
Major Exclusions Claims Procedure

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

Nanyang Multi Insurance

“Nanyang Multi Insurance” offers a comprehensive protection for you, your home contents as well as domestic helpers. This plan provides high flexibility in choosing the insured items according to personal needs. You can enjoy comprehensive protection at an affordable cost. The insured items include Household Contents “All Risks”, Personal Accident, Domestic Servant (Local) and Domestic Servant (Oversea).

Basic Coverage

NCB Travel Insurance

“NCB Travel Insurance” can provide you comprehensive protection during your travel. This plan includes all essential coverage, such as Personal Accident, Medical Expenses, Travel Delay, Loss of Home Contents and emergency Evacuation. Please take out “NCB Travel Insurance” now, so all you have to do is to enjoy your holiday!

Basic Coverage

NCB Accident Comprehensive Insurance

NCB Accident Comprehensive Insurance provides comprehensive coverage for you and your family members in the People’s Republic of China (excluding the Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and Taiwan) (hereinafter referred to as “Mainland China”). It includes personal accident, accidental medical expenses and personal legal liability. Further, it also offers coverage for free replacement of travel documents, unauthorized use of credit card protection and 24-hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service.

Coverage

NCB Mortgage Home Insurance

NCB Mortgage Home Insurance (“the Plan”) giving you total protection for your home contents and interior decorations. In case of unexpected events such as fire, explosion, typhoon or other accident, the Plan provides “New for Old” coverage against accidental physical loss of or damage to home contents, including electrical appliances, furniture, jewellery and the like. Once successfully insured, your policy will be renewed automatically to save you the trouble from loss of protection in case of forgetting to renew. (Apply for NCB mortgage customer only)

Coverage

Medical Comprehensive Protection Plan (Series 1)

Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited (“BOCG Insurance”) is delighted to present the newly-launched Medical Comprehensive Protection Plan (Series 1) (“the Plan”) to you and your family. This comprehensive plan puts three basic benefits including Hospital and Surgical, Supplementary Major Medical and Hospital Cash under one roof. To better meet your needs, the Plan also comes with the optional Out-patient, Dental, Maternity or Critical Illness for your added peace of mind.

Basic Benefit and Optional Benefit
Premium Table
Major Exclusions Restrictions
Claims Procedure Policy Terms
FAQ

China Express Accidental Emergency Medical Plan*

For those of you who travel frequently to the Mainland for business or pleasure, it is important for you to protect yourself against unexpected accidents and to minimize the risk from shortfall of money on hospital admission for emergency medical treatments.

We understands your needs and is delighted to present “China Express Accidental Emergency Medical Plan” (the “Plan”). In case of accidents that require emergency medical treatment in the Mainland, upon presentation of the Plan’s medical card (hereinafter called “China Express Card”), you are entitled to hospital admission deposit guarantee. If you are admitted to an appointed hospital under our Hospital Network, all medical expenses insured under your policy will be paid by Insurer directly to the hospital.

Summary Premium
Conditions Major Exclusions
Claims Notification Important Notes
Hospital List FAQs

Via Internet Banking
Apply Now
Using your Credit Card (VISA/Master Card) or PPS

* Online Instant Approval

Important Note:

Please read and be aware of the details of latest news, announcements and arrangements related to the insurance policies that state in the relevant insurance companies ’website. Links of the relevant websites and contact numbers are as follows:

Customer Service Hotline
Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited 3187 5100 Latest News
China Taiping Insurance (HK) Company Limited 3716 1616 Announcement

For detail information or enquiry, please visit Nanyang Commercial Bank’s branches or call our customer services hotline:2622-2633

Proposed Insured may enjoy a one-off extra 5,000 BOC Credit Card rewards gift points upon BOC Credit Card direct debit authorisation online for premium payment of first policy year and renewal of specific plan during the Promotion Period. (Relevant terms and conditions apply to the Promotion)

Terms and conditions

Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

  • The above plans are underwritten by Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited or China Taiping Insurance (HK) Company Limited (the ” Insurance company “). Nanyang Commerical Bank, Limited (“the Bank”) is an appointed insurance agent of the Insurance company.
  • Bank of China Group Insurance Company Limited China Taiping Insurance (HK) Company Limited
  • The Insurance company is authorised and regulated by Insurance Authority to carry on general insurance business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • The Insurance company reserves the sole right to determine whether any application for the above plans are acceptable or not in accordance with the information submitted at the time of application by the Proposed Insured and/or Insured Person.
  • The Insurance company reserves the right to amend, suspend and terminate the above product, services and to amend the relevant terms at any time at its sole discretion without prior notice. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Insurance company shall be final.
  • The above information is for reference only. Details of the coverage of the above plans are subject to the terms and conditions stipulated in the policy by the Insurance company. Please refer to the policy document for the details of the insured items and coverage, provisions and exclusions.
  • The Bank is an appointed insurance agent of the Insurance company for distribution of the above plans. The above plans are the products of the Insurance company but not the Bank.
  • In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between the Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the above plans should be resolved between directly the Insurance company and the customer.

財富管理服務
存款服務
投資服務
貸款服務
保險業務
匯款業務
信用卡服務
保管箱
電子銀行服務
自助銀行
服務收費表
人民幣服務
其他服務
一般保險
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
人身意外綜合保障計劃*
周全家居綜合險*
家傭綜合險*
汽車保險
環宇智選旅遊保障計劃*
高爾夫球險*
學生人身平安保*
南商靈活保
南商旅遊保
南商意外綜合保險
南商按揭家居保險
中銀家庭綜合保障計劃 (系列一)*
醫療綜合保障計劃 (系列一)*
「中國通」意外急救醫療計劃*
* 網上即時批核

由即日起至2017年12月31日期間(「推廣期」),投保人於推廣期內於網上授權以中銀信用卡直接支付指定計劃的首個保單年度及續保保費,可額外獲享一次過5,000中銀信用卡獎賞積分。(推廣受有關條款及細則約束)

提示:借定唔借? 還得到先好借!


人身意外綜合保障計劃
  • 意外的發生往往令人措手不及。當任何不幸的事情發生導致您及家人陷入經濟困難時,有效的預防措施便可舒緩困境。由中銀集團保險有限公司(「中銀集團保險」)承保的「人身意外綜合保障計劃」(「本計劃」)提供全面的意外保障,讓您及家人倍感安心。


經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款

周全家居綜合險

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款


家傭綜合險
  • 保障僱主在法律規定下,因其外籍家傭在工作期間不幸傷亡而須承擔的賠償責任。同時此份家傭綜合險亦提供附加保障予僱主及家傭,如門診及住院費用、牙醫費用、意外傷亡賠償及遣返費用等。
  • 分設有一年及兩年靈活保障期,兩年保期保費特惠。

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款


汽車保險
  • 根據法例,車主必須購買第三者責任險,以保障車主或駕駛者在使用受保車輛時,引致第三者人身傷亡或財物損失而需負上的賠償責任。
  • 綜合險除第三者責任險外,亦提供保障予車主因其受保車輛遭受意外碰撞、火災、被竊及惡意行為而招致的損失。
責任聲明:
按「即時申請」後,閣下將離開南洋商業銀行有限公司(「南商」)網站,並將進入由中銀集團保險有限公司(保險單之承保人)管理之網站。透過此連結進入之網站並非南商網站,本行對閣下使用有關連結一概不負責,閣下應先仔細閱讀適用的條款和私隱政策才使用該網站。



 


環宇智選旅遊保障計劃
  • 保障受保人出門渡假或公幹於旅程中因意外引致的損失,保障範圍包括人身意外、醫療費用、個人行李及財物損失、行程及行李延誤、個人法律責任、取銷或縮短旅程等。
  • 受保人可免費獲得24小時全球緊急支援服務。

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款

高爾夫球險
  • 提供周全保障,包括受保人的意外傷亡賠償;高爾夫球裝備的意外損失或損壞、在球場練習或打球時意外引致他人受傷或財物損毀而需承擔的法律責任;私人物品意外損失或損毀;一棒入洞的慶祝消費等。
  • 除香港外,保障地區還包括澳門及中國。

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款

學生人身平安保險
  • 父母愛護子女,無微不至。關心您和您摯愛子女的需要,您只需付出低至每天HK$0.55,即可為您介乎4-19歲的全讀學生子女提供24小時全球個人意外保障,包括意外身故或永久傷殘及醫藥賠償(門診、住院及跌打等醫療費用)。

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款


南商靈活保
  • 「南商靈活保」為您、您的家居及家傭提供全面保障。計劃靈活方便,您可按個人需求自由組合保障項目,並以相宜保費安享以下保障,包括:家居保險、人身意外保險、家傭保險(本地家傭)及家傭綜合保險(外傭)。



南商旅遊保
  • 「南商旅遊保」的保障範圍廣泛,為您提供綜合的旅遊保障。包括人身意外、醫療費用、行程延誤、家居爆竊及緊運送等主要保障。請即投保「南商旅遊保」讓您旅程安心又開心。



南商意外綜合保險
  • 為您及您的家人在中華人民共和國境內(不包括香港特別行政區、澳門特別行政區及台灣) (下稱「全中國境內」)提供全面的意外保障,當中包括人身意外保障、意外急救醫療費用保障(包括「意外急救醫療保險卡」)及個人法律責任保障。此外,更額外免費贈送補領旅遊證件保障、信用卡被盜用保障及24 小時全球緊急支援服務。



南商按揭家居保險
  • 「南商按揭家居保險」讓您的家居住所室內裝修及家居財物獲得周全保障。如因火災、爆炸、颱風或其他意外導致家居財物如電器、傢俬及珠寶首飾等損失或毀壞,均可獲得「以新換舊」賠償。成功投保後,您的保單將會自動續保,省卻您忘記續保而失去保障的煩惱。(有關產品只適用於南商按揭客戶投保)



中銀家庭綜合保障計劃 (系列一)
  • 涵蓋人身意外、全年旅遊及家居財物等保障。此外,您更可按需要自由選擇額外的保障計劃,讓您及家人以更超值的保費體會無憂生活之樂。


經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款


醫療綜合保障計劃 (系列一)

經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款


「中國通」意外急救醫療計劃
  • 隨著中國內地及香港之間的經貿發展漸趨緊密,跨境工作或旅遊的市民與日俱增。如果在內地因突發事故而導致身體損傷,您往往因求助無門或現金不足而延誤診治。現特別為您呈獻「中國通」意外急救醫療計劃(本計劃),當您身處國內不幸遇上意外而需接受緊急治療,您只須出示本計劃的意外急救醫療卡,便可享有代墊入院按金擔保,如入住指定網絡醫院,本計劃保障金額內的醫療費用將會由承保公司直接支付。


經網上銀行進入

以信用卡(VISA或萬事達卡)或繳費靈付款

條款及細則﹕

  • 以上計劃由中銀集團保險有限公司中國太平保險(香港)有限公司(“保險公司”)承保,南洋商業銀行有限公司(「本行」)則為保險公司委任之保險代理。
  • 保險公司已獲香港保險業監理處授權及監管,於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區經營一般保險業務。
  • 保險公司保留根據投保人及/或受保人於投保時所提供的資料,而決定是否接受任何有關以上計劃投保申請的絕對權利。
  • 保險公司保留隨時修訂、暫停或取消以上產品、服務以及修訂有關條款的酌情權而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,保險公司保留最終決定權。
  • 以上資料僅供參考,以上計劃各項條款及細則以保險公司繕發的正式保單為準。各項保障項目及承保範圍、條款及不承保事項請參閱相關保單。
  • 本行以保險公司之委任保險代理身份分銷以上計劃,以上計劃為保險公司之產品,而非本行之產品。
  • 對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心職權範圍),本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;而以上計劃的合約條款的任何爭議,應由保險公司與客戶直接解決。

如欲查詢各類保險詳情,請親臨南洋商業銀行各分行或致電客戶服務熱線:2622-2633查詢。