Wealth Management Service
Deposit Accounts
Investment Service
Loan Services
Insurance Service
Remittance
Credit Card Service
Safe Deposit Box
e-Banking Services
Self Service Banking
Schedule of Charges
Personal RMB Services
Other Services
Currency Linked Investments

Customer Service Hotline
Internet Banking Services

Currency Linked Investments include:

Dual Currency Investment - Dual Currency Investment is a currency-linked investment product. According to your personal investment preference and outlook on currency exchange rate, and depending on the performance of the currencies, you have the opportunity to earn a higher potential return, or to buy the Linked Currency at a predetermined conversion rate.


Option Linked Investment - Option Linked Investment is a currency-linked investment product. According to your personal investment preference and outlook on the relevant currency exchange rate, and depending on the performance of the currencies, you have the opportunity to earn a higher potential return. You could receive the principal amount in full at maturity even if the market trend is not the same as expected.



Important Note

  • You should not invest in Currency Linked Investments based on this page alone. Before making any investment decision, you should read the offering documents (including the "Important Facts Statement") to understand the nature and risks of the product.
  • Currency Linked Investments is designed to be held till maturity. Once the transaction for this product is confirmed, no partial or full withdrawal will be allowed before maturity.
  • Currency Linked Investments is not secured by any collateral. You will be taking the credit risk of the Bank. In the worst case, you could suffer a total loss of your principal amount and the potential interest amount.
  • Investing in Currency Linked Investments is not the same as buying the linked currency directly.
  • Currency Linked Investments - Dual Currency Investment is not principal protected. In the worst case scenario, you could lose all of the principal amount and the interest amount. Currency Linked Investments - Option Linked Investment is principal protected only if held till maturity.
  • Currency Linked Investments is a structured product involving derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in this product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that this product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Currency Linked Investments is NOT equivalent to, nor should it be treated as a substitute for, time deposit.
  • This product is not a protected deposit and is not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong.

This page is issued by Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited. The contents have not been reviewed by any regulatory authority.

財富管理服務
存款服務
投資服務
貸款服務
保險業務
匯款業務
信用卡服務
保管箱
網上銀行服務
自助銀行
服務收費表
人民幣服務
其他服務
外匯掛鈎投資

客戶服務熱線
網上銀行

外匯掛鈎投資包括:

雙貨幣投資 - 「雙貨幣投資」是一種與貨幣匯率掛鈎的投資產品。按您的投資取向及對貨幣匯率的預期,並視乎貨幣表現,您有機會獲取較高潛在回報,或以一個既定匯率買入掛鈎貨幣。


期權投資 - 「期權投資」是一種與貨幣匯率掛鈎的投資產品。按您的投資取向及對貨幣匯率的預期,並視乎貨幣表現,您有機會獲取較高潛在回報。即使匯率走勢與預期不符,您亦可於到期日取回全部本金。



重要聲明

  • 您不應只根據本頁決定投資於任何產品。您在決定是否投資此產品前應詳閱相關銷售文件(包括「重要資料說明」)以瞭解此產品的性質及風險。
  • 外匯掛鈎投資乃為持有至到期而設。此產品的交易一經確認是不接受到期前提取全部或部份款項。
  • 外匯掛鈎投資並無以任何抵押品作抵押。您將承擔銀行的信貸風險。在最壞情況下,您可能損失您的全部本金金額及潛在利息金額。
  • 投資於外匯掛鈎投資有別於直接買入掛鈎貨幣。
  • 外匯掛鈎投資雙貨幣投資並不保本。您可能損失全部或部分本金金額及利息金額。 外匯掛鈎投資期權投資只限於閣下持有至到期日才為保本。
  • 外匯掛鈎投資乃涉及衍生工具的結構性投資產品。投資決定是由您自行作出的,但您不應投資在此產品,除非中介人於銷售此產品時已向您解釋經考慮您的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,此產品是適合您的。
  • 外匯掛鈎投資並不等同,亦不應被視為定期存款的代替品。
  • 此產品並非受保障存款,不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

本網頁由南洋商業銀行有限公司刊發,內容未經任何監管機構審閱。