Wealth Management Service
Deposit Accounts
Investment Service
Loan Services
Insurance Service
Remittance
Credit Card Service
Safe Deposit Box
e-Banking Services
Self Service Banking
Schedule of Charges
Personal RMB Services
Other Services
Funds

Customer Service Hotline
Branch Addresses
Internet Banking Services
Fund Information *New
Mutual Recognition of Funds Information


Wide choices of funds is offered by

  • AllianceBernstein Hong Kong Limited

  • Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited

  • Amundi Hong Kong Limited

  • Baring International Fund Managers Limited

  • BlackRock (Hong Kong) Limited

  • BOCHK Asset Management Limited

  • BOCI-Prudential Asset Management Ltd.

  • China Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited

  • China Universal Asset Management (HK) Company Ltd.

  • CMS Asset Management (HK) Co., Limited

  • DA CHENG INTERNATIONAL ASSET MANAGEMENT CO. LTD

  • E Fund Management (Hong Kong) Co., Limited

  • FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited

  • First State Investments (Hong Kong) Limited

  • Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd.

  • GF Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited

  • Hai Tong Asset Management (HK) Limited

  • Henderson Global Investors (Hong Kong) Limited
       (Formerly as Henderson Global Investors)

  • Invesco Asia Limited

  • J.P.Morgan Asset Management

  • Lyxor Asset Management

  • Manulife Asset Management

  • Ping An of China Asset Management (HK) Co. Ltd.

  • Principal Investment & Retirement Services Limited

  • Schroder Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited

  • SG Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited

    More than 750 investment funds are available to suit different investment portfolios.

    Customers may choose to make a lump-sum investment or to invest with a regular saving plan. The minimum investment amount is HKD1,000 only.

    Customers can search and access detailed fund information, such as price, performance, ratings, and offering documents from the "Fund Information" for your investment decisions making.

    Important Notes

    The following Risk Disclosure Statement may not disclose all the risks involved. You should undertake your own research and study before you trade or invest. You should carefully consider whether trading or investment is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives.

    The Bank is appointed by fund houses as agent. The fund product is a product of fund houses but not that of the Bank. In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between the Bank and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the fund product should be resolved directly between the fund house and the customer.

    Risk Disclosure Statement

    1. Investment in Investment Funds involves significant risks. It is impossible to describe every risk associated with such an investment that is relevant to you. Before making your investment decision, you should carefully read the offering documents of the relevant Investment Fund including, in particular, the sections about risks and ensure you fully understand the nature and all the risks associated with an investment in the relevant Investment Fund and are willing to assume such risks.

    2. Before making any investment decision, customers should assess their own financial position, investment objectives and experience, willingness and ability to bear risks and understand the nature and risk of the relevant product. For details of the nature of a particular product and the risk involved, please refer to the relevant offering documents. Customers should seek advice from an independent financial adviser.

    3. Although investment may bring about profit opportunities, each type of investment product or service comes with its own risks. Due to the fluctuating nature of the markets, the prices of products may rise or fall beyond customers' expectations and customers' investment funds may increase or decrease in value as a result of selling or purchasing investment products. Loss may equal or exceed the amount of the initial investment. Income yields may also fluctuate.

    4. Due to market conditions, some investments may not be readily realizable.

    5. Investment in Investment Funds is different to placing moneys on deposit with us or anywhere else. The Investment Funds are not our or any of our affiliates' deposit or other obligations, nor are they guaranteed by us or any of our affiliates.

    6. Certain Investment Funds may invest in higher yielding securities rated lower than investment grade (i.e. debt securities rated below BBB- by Standard & Poor's or below Baa3 by Moody's). Below investment grade securities may be considered speculative and can include securities that are unrated or in default. As a result, investment in those Investment Funds is subject to a higher degree of credit risk than investment in higher rated, lower yielding securities.

    7. Prior to investing in any Investment Fund, you should carefully consider (a) the possible tax consequences, (b) the legal requirements and (c) any foreign exchange control requirements which you might encounter under the laws of the countries of your incorporation, citizenship, residence or domicile which might be relevant to the purchase, sale, subscription, holding, conversion or disposal of the shares or units in Investment Funds.

    8. Returns are denominated in the currency of the relevant Investment Fund. If your home currency is different from the Investment Fund currency or the Investment Fund's reference currency, changes in currency exchange rates may erode your investment gains or widen your investment losses.

    9. Foreign currencies / RMB investments are subject to exchange rate fluctuations which may provide both opportunities and risks. The fluctuation in the exchange rate of foreign currencies / RMB may result in losses in the event that the customer converts the foreign currencies / RMB into HKD or other foreign currencies. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk (Only applicable to Individual Customers) - RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Individual customers can be offered CNH rate to conduct conversion of RMB through bank accounts and may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance. RMB Conversion Limitation Risk (Only applicable to Corporate Customers) - RMB is currently not fully freely convertible. Corporate customers that intend to conduct conversion of RMB through banks may occasionally not be able to do so fully or immediately, for which it is subject to the RMB position of the banks and their commercial decisions at that moment. Customers should consider and understand the possible impact on their liquidity of RMB funds in advance.

    10. Investors should note the risks of concentration of investment in a single country or market.

    11. The above content does not constitute an offer, or an invitation to purchase or sell any investment product or service mentioned above.

    12. This web page is issued by Nanyang Commercial Bank, Ltd. The contents of this promotional material have not been reviewed by any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

財富管理服務
存款服務
投資服務
貸款服務
保險業務
匯款業務
信用卡服務
保管箱
電子銀行服務
自助銀行
服務收費表
人民幣服務
其他服務
基金
客戶服務熱線
分行地址
網上銀行
基金資訊 *
基金互認資訊

代理

  • 聯博香港有限公司

  • 安聯環球投資亞太有限公司

  • 霸菱國際投資管理有限公司

  • 貝萊德(香港)有限公司

  • 中銀香港資產管理有限公司

  • 中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司

  • 華夏基金(香港)有限公司

  • 匯添富資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 招商證券資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 大成國際資產管理有限公司

  • 易方達資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 東方匯理資產管理香港有限公司

  • 富達基金(香港)有限公司

  • 首域投資(香港)有限公司

  • 富蘭克林鄧普頓投資(亞洲)有限公司

  • 廣發資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 海通資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 亨德森全球投資(香港)有限公司(前稱宏信環球投資)

  • 景順投資管理有限公司

  • 摩根資產管理

  • 領先資產管理

  • 宏利資產管理

  • 中國平安資產管理(香港)有限公司

  • 信安投資及退休金服務有限公司

  • 施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司

  • 法國興業資產管理(香港)有限公司” 等各類基金

    基金超過750種,配合不同投資組合需要

    可以逐筆投資,或是採定期儲蓄方式投資,最低投資額僅為HKD1,000

    可透過「基金資訊」查閱基金價格、表現、評級及銷售文件多項資料以助投資決定

    重要注意事項︰

    以下風險披露聲明未盡披露所有涉及的風險。在進行交易或投資前,您應負責本身的資料蒐集及研究。您應按您本身的財政狀況及投資目標謹慎考慮進行交易或投資是否適宜。

    本行是基金公司委任之代理人,而相關基金產品是基金公司之產品,而非本行的產品。對於本行與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解的中心與金融糾紛調解計劃相關的職權範圍),本行須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關基金產品的合約條款的任何爭議,應由基金公司與客戶直接解決。

    風險披露聲明

    1. 投資基金的投資涉及重大風險。本聲明不可能披露所有和您有關的涉及投資基金的相關風險。在您作出投資決策前,您應詳細閱讀有關投資基金的銷售文件,包括特別是風險有關部分,並確保您完全理解有關的投資基金的性質和投資在有關的投資基金的所有相關的風險,及願意承擔這種風險。
    2. 客戶在作出任何投資決定之前,須評估本身的財務狀況、投資目標及經驗、承受風險的意願及能力,並了解有關產品的性質及風險。客戶應徵詢獨立財務顧問的意見。
    3. 投資雖可帶來獲利機會,但每種投資產品或服務都有潛在風險。由於巿場瞬息萬變,投資產品的買賣價格升跌及波幅可能非如客戶預期,客戶資金可能因買賣投資產品而有所增加或減少,投資的損失可能等同或大於最初投資金額,收益亦會有所變化。
    4. 基於巿場情況,部份投資或不能即時變現。
    5. 投資於投資基金有別於將款項存給本行或任何其他地方作為存款,投資基金並不屬於本行或任何本行關聯人的存款或其他責任,亦不獲本行或任何本行關聯人的保證。
    6. 個別投資基金或會投資於投資級別以下(例如:低於標準普爾BBB-級或穆迪Baa3級之債務證券) 的高收益證券。低於投資級別, 以及非評級或失責證券的證券可能被視為投機性。因此,投資於該等投資基金較諸投資於高評級但收益較低的證券具更高的信貸風險。
    7. 在投資於任何投資基金前,您應詳細考慮根據您的註冊成立國家、或您的公民身份、居住地或戶籍的國家有可能與購買、銷售、認購、持有、轉換或出售投資基金內股份有關的法律下,您可能要面對的(a)可能的稅務後果,(b)法律規定,以及(c)任何外匯管制規定。
    8. 投資基金的回報以其基本貨幣計算。如您的本土貨幣與投資基金的基本貨幣或參考貨幣不同,匯率變動或會侵蝕您的投資得益或擴大您的投資損失。
    9. 外幣╱人民幣投資受匯率波動的影響而可能產生獲利機會及虧損風險。客戶如將外幣╱人民幣兌換為港幣或其他外幣時,可能受外幣╱人民幣匯率的變動而蒙受虧損。人民幣兌換限制風險 (只適用於個人客戶) - 目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,個人客戶可以通過銀行賬戶進行人民幣兌換的匯率是人民幣(離岸)匯率,是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金方面可能受到的影響。人民幣兌換限制風險 (只適用於企業客戶) - 目前人民幣並非完全可自由兌換,企業客戶通過銀行進行人民幣兌換是否可以全部或即時辦理,須視乎當時銀行的人民幣頭寸情況及其商業考慮。客戶應事先考慮及了解因此在人民幣資金 方面可能受到的影響。投資者應注意投資於單一國家或市場須承擔潛在的集中性風險。
    10. 本頁所包含的資料僅供參考, 並不構成任何投資產品或服務的要約、招攬或建議。
    11. 本頁由南洋商業銀行有限公司刊發,內容未經任何監管機構審閱。